Hello ladies and gents!

laztozia

Reaction score
Hi guys,

I'm a musician and writer living in the UK. Currently on the lookout for excellent forums in which to share my music and discover the music of others - this seems like a good place to start!

More about me and my music here -

Drama | Facebook
Ian Gordon | Facebook

Pleasure to make your acquaintance!
Ian

Prime

Daydreaming
Reaction score
Currently on the lookout for excellent forums in which to share my music

I have a feeling this is the only reason you're here. Judging by your recent thread.

I could be wrong.

laztozia

Reaction score
I have a feeling this is the only reason you're here. Judging by your recent thread.

I could be wrong.

Is there a history of that here? I do of course want to expose my music to as many people as possible, but that's not the only reason I'm here.

Prime

Daydreaming
Reaction score
Is there a history of that here? I do of course want to expose my music to as many people as possible, but that's not the only reason I'm here.

Not really, I was only making an assumption. If you're here to talk about music and partake in discussion with the members, than that's ok.

However, if you're here to just share a link and leave, that's where my assumption came from.

Either way, welcome to the forum.

laztozia

Reaction score
Not really, I was only making an assumption. If you're here to talk about music and partake in discussion with the members, than that's ok.

However, if you're here to just share a link and leave, that's where my assumption came from.

Either way, welcome to the forum.

I posted the link straight away as I'm in the middle of a 'promoathon'!

Thanks either way. :)

Love Seattle by the way, visited last Summer.

Prime

Daydreaming
Reaction score
Love Seattle by the way, visited last Summer.

Yeah? It's a great city. As long as you can get past the whole "rainy city" thing. It's an experience on it's own whether it's raining or not.