1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

New Oak Ridge Boys Christmas album.

Discussion in 'Country Music' started by Sharp Dressed Man, Sep 28, 2020.

  1. Sharp Dressed Man

    Sharp Dressed Man Down South Jukin' Staff Member

    Likes Received:
    Oct 9, 2013
    Denmark (Living in Greece)
    The Oak Ridge Boys—Joe Bonsall, Duane Allen, William Lee Golden and Richard Sterban—are getting a jump on the Christmas season by announcing the release of their new holiday album.

    Produced by Dave Cobb (Jason Isbell, Chris Stapleton), the new holiday album, Down Home Christmas, will be released on Oct. 25. The 10-song offering features classics like “Silent Night” and “Amazing Grace” with newly penned songs by some of Nashville’s top songwriters.

    Track Listing:
    1. The Family Piano (Aaron Raitiere)
    2. Angels (Aaron Raitiere)
    3. Bring Daddy Home For Christmas (Channing Wilson, Aaron Raitiere)
    4. Reindeer On The Roof (Jake Mitchell, Aaron Raitiere)
    5. Silent Night (Franz Xaver Gruber, Joseph Mohr)
    6. Hallelujah Emmanuel (Robert Jason, Paul Bradley Jr.)
    7. Down Home Christmas (Mando Saenz, Aaron Raitiere)
    8. South Alabama Christmas (Jamey Johnson)
    9. Don’t Go Pullin’ On Santa Claus’ Beard (Anderson East, Aaron Raitiere)
    10. Amazing Grace (John Newton)


    Yeah, this is their eight Christmas album, but I'm still excited! :heheh:

Share This Page

defer="defer" charset="utf-8">